Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"Best holiday ever! Felt like we were living in lifestyles of the Rich & Famous at this Estate. Spoilt by the wonderful staff and had a totally relaxing week with the odd party thrown in. Beautiful, spacious rooms. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff and whilst you didn't always see them around, they were there when you needed them. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend or stay in this place again.   "

29 September 2018 – 06 October 2018

Carolyn Bruce, Australia

"Thank you to Nathan and all the wonderful staff at Total Bali for everything they did to ensure our stay in Bali was sensational. Throughout our week at Villa Kinaree Estate, Total Bali helped us with organising drinks, bartending staff for our birthday celebrations and were on hand to give us all the advice we needed to ensure our stay was seamless. We cannot thank you all enough for everything you did to ensure my Mum's 80th and sister's 60th birthday celebrations were everything we hoped they would be. Memories to last a lifetime. Our family is already talking about organising our next trip and, when we do, Total Bali will be the first team we call! "

29 September 2018 – 06 October 2018

Carolyn Bruce, Australia

"Stayed in Villa Kinaree for 9 nights. Very spacious villa with magnificent gardens. Great location with access to restaurants, shops, and beach. Pool is great size. The Kinaree team were always there to assist and nothing was ever an issue. Highly recommended to family’s wanting that bit extra. Sad to leave such a beautiful villa, will be back again in the near future. Thank you, Parkinson family (+Tillie) "

20 September 2018 – 29 September 2018

Simon Parkinson, Australia

"It’s been an amazing experience to stay in the villa. From the stunning designer interior to the attentive, service from the staff everything has been simply wonderful and the most delightful way of easing into my 40s!   "

14 September 2018 – 18 September 2018

Yansen Kurniawan, Australia

"Fantastic experience with amazing facilities, wonderful staff very attentive. Great location. Look forward to coming back soon.     "

12 September 2018 – 18 September 2018

Michelle Papazoglou, United Kingdom

"Thank you very much! Our villa stay was fantastic. The staff were very accommodating, the rooms large and spacious. We will definitely stay at Villa Kinara once again. "

26 August 2018 – 03 September 2018

Adam Dalby / Sam Sneddon, Australia

"Extremely welcoming, helpful, pleasant staff. Clean facility, very central. Restful, relaxing villa. Breakfast and service outstanding. Staff always willing to help with where to go for our excursions. Very helpful when I had a fall, they called an excellent medical service. We have all had a wonderful stay at your resort. Thank yu so much. Lynn-Marie + 17 others "

15 August 2018 – 20 August 2018

Alana Daley, New Zealand

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Villa Kinaree! Many thanks to the Kinaree Estate team for their meticulous care& fabulous hospitality! "

09 August 2018 – 12 August 2018

Hsin Chih Cheng , Singapore

"Many thank for a wonderful stay. The staff were all professional, helpful, and polite. No request or problem was too big. The team helped arranged day trips to Ubud and transport around Seminyak. They were calm and responsive during the Lombok earthquake that was felt at the villa. Thank you. There were nine adults and six small children and everyone was treated with respect and a high level of service. The team quickly arranged a pool fence and baby cot, plus meals for the kids. The food was very good – perhaps the only suggestion would be to have a kitchen stocked with more food to be able to do basic lunch, without ordering ahead or doing takeaway. Otherwise the stay was perfect. Thank you to all the team!!! "

01 August 2018 – 09 August 2018

Nicky Heise, New Zealand

"Thank you to all the kind talk here at Villa Kinaree Estate. Your kind natured service and attention to our every need was a great way for our family to enjoy our holiday. Sadly our holiday has come to an end, but be sure we will visit Bali again and hopefully stay here. Thank you, Nield family "

26 July 2018 – 03 August 2018

Nield Family, Australia

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • Selamat Hari Raya Galungan dan Kuningan to our Balinese friends .. https://t.co/HI67krPU9k https://t.co/rmtU2bZvpf
  • We have a date! https://t.co/QMriM8iAAf https://t.co/xvIrFicCbC

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits