Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"Mayun and his team were excellent thru out the entire stay. The villa was perfectly clean and everything were in order. Everyone was very helpful with booking the restaurants and cars as well as helping to plan the BBQ dinner I wanted. They also took a lot of initiative to ask if me needed help with anything and gave suggestions! I highly recommended Villa Kinara to others! Thank you for a great stay!! "

01 February 2019 – 05 February 2019

Tim Leong , Malaysia

"Staff was very helpful. Villa was very well maintained and very clean. Manager out of the way to help us. Location / activities in the villa were perfect. Amazing value for money. "

17 January 2019 – 20 January 2019

Siddhant Garg, India

"Absolutely brilliant! Cannot fault the stay at all. The facilities are world class and the staff are all lovely. Made everybody feel welcome and willing to do anything to ensure our comfort. Pool = Paradise. Everything was clean and always having staff made our entire party feel safe at all times. The breakfast was a bonus and always nice to be greeted with a smile every morning. No task was too hard from ordering taxis to getting spiders out of bedrooms. 5 star perfect rating from me! BAGUS SEKALI "

07 January 2019 – 13 January 2019

Adam Woodhams, Australia

"Absolute Perfection. Can't rate this place any higher! The facilities are amazing, modern and more than anyone could need. The staff were brilliant for our whole stay. Already getting our friends and family together to book again. Ideal for groups of 16-20 "

07 January 2019 – 13 January 2019

Adam Woodhams, Australia

"Everything was great! Spacious rooms and staff were friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend to others. "

01 January 2019 – 06 January 2019

Menes Chee, United States

"It’s been a great pleasure for my family to spend time in Villa Kinara. We really enjoy our time here, the staff are doing great job every day to make sure we have a pleasant stay here. Keep up the good work, God bless!! "

25 December 2018 – 28 December 2018

Steve Lafian, Australia

"Beautiful place. Very kind staff. We felt safe + secure and enjoyed our stay very much. House is immaculately kept and staff are very attentive and friendly. Would highly recommend. Kind regards and best wishes for all the staff. Sharon Wilson. "

17 December 2018 – 23 December 2018

Sharon Wilson, Australia

"If you want a hassle free holiday, this is it. Breakfast is provided daily, bed and room is cleaned daily. Transport booked is on always time. Villa and room is extremely spacious. All you need to do is just come here, and have a good time. The staffs here are super friendly and responsible, security is well looked after. Pool table, swimming pool, board and card games, everything is provided. Highly Recommended "

10 December 2018 – 13 December 2018

Chen Jinghui, Singapore

"Thank you Villa Kinaree and all the wonderful staff that made our stay so relaxing and enjoyable! The house is beautiful but the service of the people here make this a most memorable holiday.  We had a great time in Bali all of us and a lot of fine doings here have been amazing. If were in back in Seminyak, we’d definitely come back to Villa Kinaree. "

06 December 2018 – 09 December 2018

Kenji, Adam, Victor, Rosmin, Singapore

"-fantastic accommodation -Friendly staff -Helpful staff -Beautiful pool -Great pool -Awesome rooms "

30 November 2018 – 02 December 2018

John Di Giovanni, Australia

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6285 101 791 633
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits