Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"We have a wonderful time here. We like the villa so much compare the last one in Jimbaran we stay and here is more cheaper. The staff here is nice friendly and everyone always smile to us give all of us the good service. We are highly recommend “Villa Kinaree Estate”. Thanks for all of you. If we come back next year for sure here is the first choses. "

18 February 2019 – 21 February 2019

Wu Xia, China

"The villa was great + meet all the needs for our group of ten. Staff were very friendly + helpful. Always kept the villa clean + tidy. Staying here has made our stay in Bali very pleasant + enjoyable. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks once again. "

08 February 2019 – 15 February 2019

Maltee Chhima, New Zealand

"We recently stayed at villa kinaree in Seminak Bali. It is the best holiday we have had with fantastic friends. The villa is exceptional, lots of room, very relaxing and the staff are outstanding, very friendly and helpful, they made us feel very welcome. The bedrooms are very spacious and so comfortable in every way. Would definitely recommend. "

02 February 2019 – 15 February 2019

Ann Gallagher, United Kingdom

"Mayun and his team were excellent thru out the entire stay. The villa was perfectly clean and everything were in order. Everyone was very helpful with booking the restaurants and cars as well as helping to plan the BBQ dinner I wanted. They also took a lot of initiative to ask if me needed help with anything and gave suggestions! I highly recommended Villa Kinara to others! Thank you for a great stay!! "

01 February 2019 – 05 February 2019

Tim Leong , Malaysia

"Staff was very helpful. Villa was very well maintained and very clean. Manager out of the way to help us. Location / activities in the villa were perfect. Amazing value for money. "

17 January 2019 – 20 January 2019

Siddhant Garg, India

"Absolutely brilliant! Cannot fault the stay at all. The facilities are world class and the staff are all lovely. Made everybody feel welcome and willing to do anything to ensure our comfort. Pool = Paradise. Everything was clean and always having staff made our entire party feel safe at all times. The breakfast was a bonus and always nice to be greeted with a smile every morning. No task was too hard from ordering taxis to getting spiders out of bedrooms. 5 star perfect rating from me! BAGUS SEKALI "

07 January 2019 – 13 January 2019

Adam Woodhams, Australia

"Absolute Perfection. Can't rate this place any higher! The facilities are amazing, modern and more than anyone could need. The staff were brilliant for our whole stay. Already getting our friends and family together to book again. Ideal for groups of 16-20 "

07 January 2019 – 13 January 2019

Adam Woodhams, Australia

"Everything was great! Spacious rooms and staff were friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend to others. "

01 January 2019 – 06 January 2019

Menes Chee, United States

"It’s been a great pleasure for my family to spend time in Villa Kinara. We really enjoy our time here, the staff are doing great job every day to make sure we have a pleasant stay here. Keep up the good work, God bless!! "

25 December 2018 – 28 December 2018

Steve Lafian, Australia

"Beautiful place. Very kind staff. We felt safe + secure and enjoyed our stay very much. House is immaculately kept and staff are very attentive and friendly. Would highly recommend. Kind regards and best wishes for all the staff. Sharon Wilson. "

17 December 2018 – 23 December 2018

Sharon Wilson, Australia

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • Selamat Hari Raya Galungan dan Kuningan to our Balinese friends .. https://t.co/HI67krPU9k https://t.co/rmtU2bZvpf
  • We have a date! https://t.co/QMriM8iAAf https://t.co/xvIrFicCbC

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits