Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"Impeccable service! Great hospitality! "

18 April 2019 – 23 April 2019

Jennifer Phang, Hong Kong

"In Bali you’re spoiled for choice in choosing your villa. They luxurious villas come with pools, gardens, are near beaches, and offer great location. But what sets Villa Kinaree Estate apart and way above the rest is its impeccable service. It wasn't easy looking after 20 guests, but the staff did an excellent job. My many thanks to them. Well done. Keep it up. "

18 April 2019 – 23 April 2019

Peng Tan, Hong Kong

"Wonderful stay in a beautiful villa. The staff was professional + friendly. The villa was spotless!! Overall a very enjoyable holiday and will happily return again.! "

13 April 2019 – 18 April 2019

Katherine Rybicki, Poland

"We were a group of 8 and we stayed at the villa for 6 days. Everything was perfect - the service from the always friendly and smiling staff, the meals prepared by the chef and the cleanliness. I cannot think of one negative comment! Ku De Ta and the beach were only a 5/10 minute walk away, as well as shops and restaurants. Although we were adults, I found the villa to be kid-friendly as well and I would love to return with my family one day! "

13 April 2019 – 18 April 2019

Katherine Rybicki, Poland

"Our stay at Villa Kinaree has been sensational. The villa is amazing and is well suited to large groups and families. The pool and all area to relax are brilliant and all our group just loved the ambiance away from the hustle and bustle of Seminyak. The villa is also well situated within walking distance of both eat street and the beach. All our family would like to take the time to say thank you to all of the team at Villa Kinaree who made our stay a memorable one. They truly looked after us so well nothing was a problem. We will all look back on this holiday with love and affection. Thank you all so much. Kind regards, Patricia Watterson "

06 April 2019 – 13 April 2019

Patricia Watterson, Australia

"We stayed at villa Kinaree with our family which included 6 kids, the size of the villa is fabulous especially for a large group as there are private spaces for all. The area is great within walking distance to kudu Ta 9 minutes and eat street 6 minutes. The staff are amazing and nothing was a problem they are very unobtrusive but if needed for anything are with you straight away. It was my daughter’s birthday they decorated supplied a beautiful birthday cake and arranged for a fabulous Indonesian dinner. Highly recommend for a luxurious and relaxed stay. "

06 April 2019 – 13 April 2019

Patricia Watterson, Australia

"We stayed here for one week and I cannot begin to tell you how beautiful it was. Staff always happy to help it was exceptionally clean the good was perfect and the location spot on. I highly recommend this villa and I'd love to come back. "

06 April 2019 – 13 April 2019

Eileen Buckley, Australia

"It is the second time we have visited the villa’s for our Management Retreat. Once again it did not disappoint. The villa and it’s staff are 5 star and can not recommend it more highly. Looking forward to our third visit already. "

22 March 2019 – 26 March 2019

Andrew Hickman, Australia

"Great experience. Staff were very attentive & unobtrusive. Will definitely come again. "

14 March 2019 – 18 March 2019

Varun Rao, India

"We enjoyed our stay here at the villa. It had the right settings for this holiday as we travelled from Singapore & Australia. The best part of the stay was the hospitality and kind nature of staff. Always bring help and never saying “NO” looking after the needs of all of us. Kudos and much love to all of them. Went out of their way to see to our needs. Birthday cake, temper, video game, cleaning after us. "

21 February 2019 – 24 February 2019

Ram Brabakaran, Singapore

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • Selamat Hari Raya Galungan dan Kuningan to our Balinese friends .. https://t.co/HI67krPU9k https://t.co/rmtU2bZvpf
  • We have a date! https://t.co/QMriM8iAAf https://t.co/xvIrFicCbC

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits