Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"My wife and I and 5 other friends chose Villa Kinaree for a 5 night stay to keep the 50th birthday celebrations going. We could not have chosen a more perfect spot, highlighted by the fact that whilst there were a host of things to do in Bali the general consensus is that we didn't want to leave the villa.  The layout, set-up, fittings and most of all the service were first class. Meals served were amazing and the ability to find different spots to sit and relax either on your own to read a book or sit with friends was perfect. Couldn't think of a better place to stay! "

17 June 2019 – 22 June 2019

Gary Runciman, New Zealand

"We have all been so impressed with all Villa Kinaree’s staff! It is a truly amazing villa and all your staff have made all our guests feel welcome, well cared for and the hospitality, cooking and friendliness have been first class. We will be back and recommend you all our friends and family! Thank you so much, Yvonne, Gary, Mike, Rachael, Katie, Ray and Ses xox "

17 June 2019 – 22 June 2019

Yvonne Runciman, New Zealand

"Our guests had an amazing holiday, from the moment we arrived the service was of exceptional standard, with the staff attentive and pleasant, going well beyond the service required. The villa and compound is of 5 star standard, immaculate in presentation and clean. We would definitely not hesitate to recommend the villa, and will definitely return at some time in the near future. Amazing with the ultimate wow factor. A special mention to the two staff had were attentive to all our needs were Wayan and Karda ( Kadek ) and the many other staff on duty. Thank you, Kim Gunning.   "

14 June 2019 – 22 June 2019

Kim Gunning, Australia

"Dear staff at Villa Kinaree, our stay at your villa has been AMAZING! We have had an absolutely incredible time celebrating my husband Dario’s 50th Birthday. Thank you very much for your service and the extra help you have given us during our stay. Your attention to detail is impeccable. We could not have asked for more. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts for such an enjoyable stay. It could not have been better! Thank you from the Bottega Family, Perth Australia Wayan, your service and kindness are very appreciated XXX "

30 May 2019 – 03 June 2019

Rosalba Bottega, Australia

"Giovanna Jo Bottega :This place is paradise...beautiful soundings. Great layout . Excellent staff. Always there to be of assistance. Helpful concierge · Good room service · Spacious rooms · Large suites ·Thoughtful amenities Rosalba Bottega : The villa is exceptional in every way. The staff were amazing the location brilliant and the villa impeccable. Loved everything about it . "

30 May 2019 – 03 June 2019

Giovanna Jo Bottega, Australia

"Beautiful villa. The seven of us really enjoyed vacation at this villa Kinaree. Wayan was excellent. We hope to return here again in the near future. "

24 May 2019 – 27 June 2019

Dr. Dhivyan Vishnunadan, Malaysia

"Beautiful villa. The seven of us really enjoyed vacation at this villa Kinaree. Wayan was excellent. We hope to return here again in the near future. "

17 May 2019 – 20 May 2019

Zarah Hall, Australia

"Beautiful house! Staff are lovely, thank you all so much for taking care of us. From our whole group thank you so much for having us. We really appreciate everything you have done to make our time special "

17 May 2019 – 20 May 2019

Bradley Rhyss, Australia

"I would like to thank the staff for being so attentive to our needs. The villa was beautiful and relaxing. Would definitely come back. To all the staff thank you all so much for everything you have done and made our stay enjoyable. Love you all and hope to see you in the near future. "

23 April 2019 – 03 May 2019

Eugenia Geraghty, Australia

" In Bali you’ll spoiled for choice in choosing your villa. They are all luxurious – pool, garden, beach, location. What sets Kinaree Estate way above the rest – the impeccable service. My many thanks to the wonderful staff. Well done. Keep it up.     "

18 April 2019 – 23 April 2019

Peng Tan , Hong Kong

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • Selamat Hari Raya Galungan dan Kuningan to our Balinese friends .. https://t.co/HI67krPU9k https://t.co/rmtU2bZvpf
  • We have a date! https://t.co/QMriM8iAAf https://t.co/xvIrFicCbC

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits