Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"Dear staff of Villa Kinaree, our stay at your villa was great! This was our last accommodation of our journey of one month in Bali and it’s was perfect! Very friendly, the service was great (wine bar) and the food delicious. We wish you all the best. Kind regards, Gerrit, Anne, Richard, Marieke, Nique & Collin, Ten Bos – Netherlands. "

08 August 2019 – 12 August 2019

Richard ten Bos , Netherlands

"Paradise on earth. We cannot recommend Villa Kinara highly enough. From the moment we arrive we were made to feel welcome. Kadek & her staff were amazing, looking after us all in a professional & friendly manner. We ate most of our meals in the villa, they were all very delicious, compliments to the chef. The cleanliness of the villa and bedrooms was to perfection. For the last 7 day we have been truly spoilt and are very sad to leave. When we booked villa Kinara we did not know what to expect but it far exceeded our expectations. Thank you once again to all the staff for looking after us all so well. "

04 August 2019 – 11 August 2019

Andrea Morgan, Australia

"Beautiful villa. Great location. Very happy, polite & prompt staff. Villa was perfectly clean every morning. Staff very helpful & organized whatever we need. Will recommend to all of our friends & families. Thanks we will be back "

25 July 2019 – 29 July 2019

Alex Whittock, Australia

"A great stay. Beautiful villa. Helpful and friendly staff. Thank you "

06 July 2019 – 13 July 2019

Ed Scott, Australia

"This villa is absolutely stunning! The staff were polite & friendly as well as very helpful. We definitely enjoyed our stay here! Highly recommend!! "

06 July 2019 – 13 July 2019

Tanya King, Australia

"Just finished a week at Villa Kinara and can say it was the best holiday! The villa is superb, staff wonderful, and could not fault anything. We were a party of 11 and nothing was ever too much. Would highly recommend and will be back! Spacious rooms • Family-friendly "

06 July 2019 – 13 July 2019

Tanya King, Australia

"This villa is absolutely stunning! The staff are super friendly also! Would definitely come back! "

06 July 2019 – 13 July 2019

Jessica Wendy King, Australia

"My wife and I and 5 other friends chose Villa Kinaree for a 5 night stay to keep the 50th birthday celebrations going. We could not have chosen a more perfect spot, highlighted by the fact that whilst there were a host of things to do in Bali the general consensus is that we didn't want to leave the villa.  The layout, set-up, fittings and most of all the service were first class. Meals served were amazing and the ability to find different spots to sit and relax either on your own to read a book or sit with friends was perfect. Couldn't think of a better place to stay! "

17 June 2019 – 22 June 2019

Gary Runciman, New Zealand

"We have all been so impressed with all Villa Kinaree’s staff! It is a truly amazing villa and all your staff have made all our guests feel welcome, well cared for and the hospitality, cooking and friendliness have been first class. We will be back and recommend you all our friends and family! Thank you so much, Yvonne, Gary, Mike, Rachael, Katie, Ray and Ses xox "

17 June 2019 – 22 June 2019

Yvonne Runciman, New Zealand

"Our guests had an amazing holiday, from the moment we arrived the service was of exceptional standard, with the staff attentive and pleasant, going well beyond the service required. The villa and compound is of 5 star standard, immaculate in presentation and clean. We would definitely not hesitate to recommend the villa, and will definitely return at some time in the near future. Amazing with the ultimate wow factor. A special mention to the two staff had were attentive to all our needs were Wayan and Karda ( Kadek ) and the many other staff on duty. Thank you, Kim Gunning.   "

14 June 2019 – 22 June 2019

Kim Gunning, Australia

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6285 101 791 633
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits