Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"Nice place more thsn expect great stuff and host ever Villas close to town I recommended you will love this place :) Such a wonderful place ever we went there about 16 ppl super great staff and host help us find car and anything we need Villas are super huge and closed to town recommended!! Millions thanks for great time in bali :))) "

25 August 2019 – 27 August 2019

Ploi Iyada , Thailand

"A beautiful place in a great location an pro team very clean "

22 August 2019 – 23 August 2019

Ali Khaltami, Saudi Arabia

"We are really happy to stay here. Place is very beautiful and service is very nice. People who service, they are kindness. We are really satisfied with everything. Thank you for give us beautiful memory. Thank you. "

13 August 2019 – 15 August 2019

Masato Kawasaki , Japan

"Dear staff of Villa Kinaree, our stay at your villa was great! This was our last accommodation of our journey of one month in Bali and it’s was perfect! Very friendly, the service was great (wine bar) and the food delicious. We wish you all the best. Kind regards, Gerrit, Anne, Richard, Marieke, Nique & Collin, Ten Bos – Netherlands. "

08 August 2019 – 12 August 2019

Richard ten Bos , Netherlands

"Paradise on earth. We cannot recommend Villa Kinara highly enough. From the moment we arrive we were made to feel welcome. Kadek & her staff were amazing, looking after us all in a professional & friendly manner. We ate most of our meals in the villa, they were all very delicious, compliments to the chef. The cleanliness of the villa and bedrooms was to perfection. For the last 7 day we have been truly spoilt and are very sad to leave. When we booked villa Kinara we did not know what to expect but it far exceeded our expectations. Thank you once again to all the staff for looking after us all so well. "

04 August 2019 – 11 August 2019

Andrea Morgan, Australia

"Beautiful villa. Great location. Very happy, polite & prompt staff. Villa was perfectly clean every morning. Staff very helpful & organized whatever we need. Will recommend to all of our friends & families. Thanks we will be back "

25 July 2019 – 29 July 2019

Alex Whittock, Australia

"A great stay. Beautiful villa. Helpful and friendly staff. Thank you "

06 July 2019 – 13 July 2019

Ed Scott, Australia

"This villa is absolutely stunning! The staff were polite & friendly as well as very helpful. We definitely enjoyed our stay here! Highly recommend!! "

06 July 2019 – 13 July 2019

Tanya King, Australia

"Just finished a week at Villa Kinara and can say it was the best holiday! The villa is superb, staff wonderful, and could not fault anything. We were a party of 11 and nothing was ever too much. Would highly recommend and will be back! Spacious rooms • Family-friendly "

06 July 2019 – 13 July 2019

Tanya King, Australia

"This villa is absolutely stunning! The staff are super friendly also! Would definitely come back! "

06 July 2019 – 13 July 2019

Jessica Wendy King, Australia

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • Selamat Hari Raya Galungan dan Kuningan to our Balinese friends .. https://t.co/HI67krPU9k https://t.co/rmtU2bZvpf
  • We have a date! https://t.co/QMriM8iAAf https://t.co/xvIrFicCbC

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits