Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"Service staff excellent when the either mile to meet our needs. Definitely score them 5 of 5. The villa setting cannot be faulted. So homely, friendly, so taken me and very good for family, friends handing and get together. Will definitely highly recommended my entire friends & family to stay at these villas. One of the best villas that I have stay for more, Lucy. "

19 December 2019 – 23 December 2019

Lucy Lee, Australia

"Wonderful!! I have been to Bali 14 times and stayed in many villas. Villa Kinareee Estate is by far my favorite! Very beautiful, clean, great location and the staff are very exceptional. Thank you to all the staff. "

09 December 2019 – 15 December 2019

Ian Croshaw, Australia

"We would like to thank the staff at Villa Kinaree for making our work trip a pleasurable experience for the second tome round. We will definitely be back in 2020 !! Thanks, from Mauro, Mirella + the Expert Telecommunication’s team "

08 November 2019 – 11 November 2019

Marlena Gould, New Zealand

"Best Villa ever!!! 5 star treatment, thankyou,miss the place already. "

08 November 2019 – 11 November 2019

?Dan Ironman Etuale, New Zealand

"We would like to thank the staff at Villa Kinaree for making our work trip a pleasurable experience for the second tome round. We will definitely be back in 2020 !! Thanks, from Mauro, Mirella + the Expert Telecommunication’s team "

01 November 2019 – 04 November 2019

Mirella Degirolamo, Australia

"The villa is spectacular, including the luscious grounds and two swimming pools. We could not fault the service – staff were attentive to all our needs and we left feeling very relaxed! "

19 September 2019 – 28 September 2019

Vanessa Parbhoo, Australia

"Very friendly & helpful staffs, very polite. Always keep the place clean & organize. The food is great. The place is perfect for everything. "

13 September 2019 – 16 September 2019

Thanawut, Singapore

"Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this villa! The service has been top-notch. The food is excellent! The grounds are well maintained. The staff truly enhanced the experience! Thank you so much. "

10 September 2019 – 13 September 2019

Alexis Atwater , United States

"The villa is very nice. The staff are awesome and so, so friendly. They made our experience that much better & memorable. I would highly recommend this villa whether for a small or big group. The villa was very clean and neat. The breakfast was very good as well. There are cute shops within walking distance of one villa.  This location is in a very centralized part and not to fly from the airport. "

10 September 2019 – 13 September 2019

Brittany Rabb , United States

"The villa is beautiful. Well-appointed with everything you could need. Breakfast daily – great. Staff was amazing too! Attentive, polite, helped with everything. I would definitely return if I have the chance. "

10 September 2019 – 13 September 2019

Tanay Nicole Williams , United States

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6285 101 791 633
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits