Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"We all had the most amazing time at Villa Kinaree. The facilities are second to none and the location is ideal – close to the beach, good restaurants & shops. The staff looking after us have been fantastic and looked after our every need – we could not have asked for more. Thanks again for everything. "

04 March 2017 – 12 March 2017

Michael Cavanagh and friends, Australia

"Birthday Surprise   I have never stayed at a Villa in Bali before but my husband surprised me with a 8 day holiday in this amazing villa with 6 close friends. From the minute you walk through the doors , this is pure luxury and you know you are somewhere special. The living area and pool, kitchen and bedrooms are tranquil and inviting. Often the pools can be a bit cool but this pool was exactly the perfect temperature-we would always return after dinner and have drinks swims and music into the evening. Staying in the villa allows you to gather and do your own thing. The secret weapon though is the amazing staff! Absolutely nothing was too much for them-just completely accommodating! They arranged tours for us and cooked the most perfect breakfast every morning and shopped for anything we need-but were never obvious and never intrusive! This villa is very well located- close to the beach, shopping and the best restaurants in Bali. Yes I am a total convert! Can't wait to get back to that little slice of paradise! "

04 March 2017 – 12 March 2017

Debra C, Australia

"The villa and facilities are exceptional. The whole family of 13 were welcomed happily and the staff were available at all times. All the food requested was great quality and presentation. All the staff were kind and caring. Our time at Villa Kinara was the perfect holiday for our group of 13 people. The facilities were fantastic and exactly what we expected. The staff were helpful and caring. We had a few meals at the villa which were amazing. Thanks to all the staff. "

20 January 2017 – 27 January 2017

Catherine Tonkin, Australia

"From all of the team a’do’s but weekend, thank you for an amazing time. All of the staff were extremely professionals and polite. They were able to cater all of our needs. We will be highly recommending villa Kinaree to all of our friends and family. All the best! "

12 January 2017 – 16 January 2017

Adrian Hanna, Australia

"We loved the villa and the staff. Excellent service, very welcoming a beautiful nature. We will remember our time at our villa! Thank you "

03 January 2017 – 08 January 2017

Brenda Hughes, Australia

"Excellent facilities with very helpful and friendly staff. We had a fantastic time and felt very comfortable here. An amazing place which we will refer to friends and family. 10/10 "

03 January 2017 – 08 January 2017

Christopher Hill, Australia

"Our holiday with Villa Kinaree has been a wonderful, fun, relaxing, carefree time at the beautiful Kinaree, and the wonderful people who have made every moment fabulous. Friendly smiles, helpful, joy filled there when needed. Wonderful – we will be back Thank you ( KADEK ) "

03 January 2017 – 08 January 2017

Marnie and Jamie, Australia

"We stayed for 5 nights and had a wonderful time. The staff and service were being good. Attractive and extremely friendly. We’d recommended Villa Kinaree to anyone looking for luxury accommodation in Bali. "

03 January 2017 – 08 January 2017

Jason and Sonia Vuddamalay, Australia

Excellent on

"<span style="\\&quot;color:rgb(74," 74,="" 74);="" font-family:arial,tahoma,bitstream="" vera="" sans,sans-serif;="" font-size:13.992px\\"="">Group of 8, we loved every minute their, from Australia, highly recommend, staff super helpful and friend, went above and beyond. 5 stars all day everyday! If you need anything at all, tours, food, beer or scooters (anything) they helped! Villa is amazing, we will all return to this villa when we come back. "

15 December 2016 – 28 December 2016

Jason P., Australia

"We would like to thank all the staff and management of Villa Kinaree in making our stay a pleasant and memorable one. The staff were always available when needed. Would definitely recommended them to our friends. Thanks once again. Roy Sabnani & friends. Singapore "

04 December 2016 – 07 December 2016

Roy Sabnani, Singapore

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • Selamat Hari Raya Galungan dan Kuningan to our Balinese friends .. https://t.co/HI67krPU9k https://t.co/rmtU2bZvpf
  • We have a date! https://t.co/QMriM8iAAf https://t.co/xvIrFicCbC

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits