Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"Thank you for everything. We had a wonderful time !! Staff are so friendly and helpful. The villa is very comfortable and fantastic. The location is perfect. Very convenience  but very quiet and peaceful. We want come back again. Thank you once again. "

27 April 2017 – 05 May 2017

Masako Isogai, Japan

"A very pleasant stay in a well-appointed villa. The location is good for access to restaurants, laundry, SPA and beach. The villa staff were attentive to all our need without being intrusive. All guests would be happy to return to Villa Kinaree on our next visit to Bali. "

22 April 2017 – 29 April 2017

Richard Gordon, Australia

"Stayed with three other couples. Villa is fantastic. Great lay out. Excellent staff.....nothing was too much trouble. Bedrooms very spacious with plenty of hanging space & draws in wardrobes. The dining area can be closed off so was ideal in hot weather.  Location great. You can walk to 'eat street' and the beach through car park at Ku De Ta. "

22 April 2017 – 29 April 2017

Gregory & Vicki Lynch, Australia

"Thank you to the wonderful staff at Villa Kinara who made our stay here so great. The photos are exactly how it is...even better. Whilst having a pool fence took away the resort feeling a little, it's a must there if you have little ones. It is close to the beach, shopping etc and only 10 minutes walking but the roads are narrow and busy but that is Bali. The pool table and the pool were winners. We had 5 children with us...2, 4, 6, 15 and 17 to entertain and 7 adults. We stayed Apr 17-27.   "

17 April 2017 – 27 April 2017

Helen Clutterham, Australia

"The pictures don't do this place justice. We traveled in a family group of 13. The common areas were fantastic to spend time together easily seating us for dinner or on the lounges. The swimming pool was always a perfect temperature . All bedrooms were large with gorgeous bathrooms. The staff were attentive & meal service etc was exceptional value & quality. "

17 April 2017 – 27 April 2017

Lauren Badri, Australia

"Our stay here at Villa Kinaree has been outstanding. The staff couldn’t do enough for us. Our breakfast were beautifully cooked. We will return.  Rosemary Crawford "

15 April 2017 – 17 April 2017

Rosemary Crawford, New Zealand

"We had an amazing stay at Villa Kinaree. The villa was beautiful and the staff were amazing. The staff were attentive and helpful through-out our stay and were happy to help us with every request with a smile.  We had a wonderful holiday !  Thank you. "

02 April 2017 – 09 April 2017

Suki Freeman, United States

"Villa Kinaree is absolutely beautiful. We had both houses which link perfectly, having one would be great for smaller group. The villa is well located easy walk to thinks or cheap cab ride. The staff is outstanding!! As available as you need, they were wonderful, will cook, book reservations, shop etc whatever you need. All rooms were beautiful, great beds, nice linens, had breakfast every day , dinner once. All excellent. I can only say wonderful things. I recommend booking directly with Sinta at Villa Kinaree Met someone who booked thru an outside agent and it was a scam Room Tip: All rooms are beautiful "

02 April 2017 – 09 April 2017

Suki Freeman, United States

"Group of 15 had an unbelievable experience staying in both villas. Service was exceptional from the Sinta to the full time chef couldn’t of made our stay more enjoyable and care free. If you’re lucky enough to visit these villa’s we recommend you eat in and have the chef prepare anything cuisine you like our favorites include whole suckling pig and other local delights. The fridges were stocked daily with all our requests making this a memorable 5 star experience. Thank you Sinta and your team. Will be back. Regards Scott And Friends. "

15 March 2017 – 19 March 2017

Scott Thomas, Australia

"An absolutely beautiful stay, amazing property and the most lovely and helpful staff. Seamless service from booking to departure, gorgeous pool at a perfect temperature, everyone helped with food, drinks, bookings, transport… We’re all very sad to leave but will definitely be back. Bali charm that is peaceful amongst the hustle and bustle of Seminyak. Clean rooms…. Amazing ! "

10 March 2017 – 14 March 2017

Shuyi and Kerry Ong, Australia

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • Selamat Hari Raya Galungan dan Kuningan to our Balinese friends .. https://t.co/HI67krPU9k https://t.co/rmtU2bZvpf
  • We have a date! https://t.co/QMriM8iAAf https://t.co/xvIrFicCbC

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits