Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"Dear Sirs, We have had a tint class stay at Villa Kinaree. We will definitely recommend it to all our friends. Thanks! "

16 June 2017 – 18 June 2017

Craig Acquaye, , United Kingdom

"Just returned from a 5 night stay at The Villa, WOW what a beautiful place to stay and the staff were just amazing. Treated like a queen, loved every second of our stay x "

12 June 2017 – 17 June 2018

Lyle Alesha Carey, Australia

"Wow that a fantastic holiday and a wonderful place to stay. The villa was the perfect place to stay and use as our base. The accommodation is very generous and the staff are incredibly accommodating and friendly. I would happily recommend this villa to friends and family. We hope to see you again. Thank you, Prue. "

10 June 2017 – 15 June 2017

Prue Grund, Australia

"Had a gem of a stay at Villa Kinaree. Superb villa. Amazing staff. Will recommend to my friends. Would come back for sure. "

07 June 2017 – 15 June 2017

Charles Laba, Ghana

"We stayed in 6 bedroom Villa Kinara and our stay was just amazing. All rooms are very spacious with toilets. It has a large common area with dinning and attached kitchen adjacent to a small but nice Pool. The great thing about Villa is Service. The staff there is very attentive and served very tasty and fantastic food. We require Ginger tea and team always prepared the way we wanted it. They arranged a nice BBQ for us and all BBQ items were just great. Overall the stay at Villa was just amazing and we enjoyed it thoroughly...!! "

01 June 2017 – 04 June 2017

Ajit Gore, India

"I stayed a Villa Kinaree with 10 of my friends for a week and I couldn't fault a single thing. The place was amazing and always kept clean. Great location only a 5 minute to Seminyak square. The stafff were exceptional always willing to help you if needed and very friendly. If you stay at villa Kinaree you must make sure you have dinner there at least once the food was sooooo good and there was so much.  In all I would definitely stay there again and have already recommended to so many people, you want regret it. "

25 May 2017 – 01 June 2017

Rhiannon Ludlam , Australia

" I'm lying on the lounge at Villa Kinaree as I type this review. What a fabulous place. We are here with a large group to celebrate a special birthday. Villa Kinaree is like a oasis to return to after a busy day in Bali! Very central, a short walk or cab ride will get you to the main shopping areas or restaurants in Seminyak but far enough away so its peaceful and tranquil. The staff are amazing, always there but never intrusive and always happy to help organise anything you need, make cocktails or cook you a delicious meal. Our surprise birthday cakes where a delicious treat! The rooms are very clean with very comfortable beds and the whole villa is very well maintained. It's been a delight to stay here and we will most definitely return to enjoy the hospitality again. A great place to enjoy the company of family and friends but the villa certainly has enough room for everyone to have some privacy if they choose. Thanks to the team at Villa Kinaree for making our birthday celebrations truly memorable. Stayed May 2017, traveled with friends "

12 May 2017 – 16 May 2017

Donna Warr, Australia

"Best Villa in Seminyak so far, the photos certainly doesn't do this place justice at all, excellent staff, excellent all round! "

10 May 2017 – 11 May 2017

Sandy Williams, Australia

"It was such a magnifique experience at your villa, staff was so kind and amazing layout! Such a nice location& great access to Seminyak helped me to enjoy more of the great neighborhood! Will definitely come back! Thank you a lot. Nayon from Korea. "

09 May 2017 – 12 May 2017

Nayeon Kang, Korea, Republic of

"We had a great stay – we were looked after. Very well by the friendly and helpful staff. Facilities were great. We would come back tomorrow. Thanks for having us. "

05 May 2017 – 11 May 2017

Sandy Weiv, Australia

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • Selamat Hari Raya Galungan dan Kuningan to our Balinese friends .. https://t.co/HI67krPU9k https://t.co/rmtU2bZvpf
  • We have a date! https://t.co/QMriM8iAAf https://t.co/xvIrFicCbC

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits