Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"The villa was absolutely perfect. A true paradise. Thank you to all the staff for caring for our family. The property is well maintained, the staff took care of everything. If it rained the place was promptly cleared. Thank you for wonderful meal which was prepared to celebrate the 40th birthday, the meal was very enjoyable. Thank you for a wonderful holiday. We will definitely be back! "

02 November 2017 – 07 November 2017

Tanya Muthukumaraswamy, Australia

"We have had the most amazing time here at Villa Kinaree Estate. The staff have been absolutely wonderful and have made this the best villa experience ever. We will definitely be back! Many thanks, Donna and the team.   "

24 October 2017 – 31 October 2017

Donna Bracken, Australia

" Dear Villa Kinaree / Kinara / Estate ! Thank you so much for our amazing day! The villas are3 a beautiful place to relax, unwind and enabled us to experience an incredible holiday in Bali! We will definitely be back to stay and will recommend your sanctuary as the perfect getaway to friends / family back at home in AUS! Thank you to all the helpful staff that made our holiday even more special! Steph & the girls – Melbourne, Australia "

19 October 2017 – 24 October 2017

Stephanie Dionyssiou, Australia

"We were a group of 23 people who rented Villa Kinaree + Kinara for a birthday celebration. We were all impressed with the villa setup and amenities. The staff were very friendly and accommodating and the made our stay a comfortable and fuss-free one. We had a wonderful time here and will recommend Villa Kinaree to our friends, and hopefully come again soon!  To the staff, a million thanks!! "

13 October 2017 – 15 October 2017

Millard Gaelle, France

" We were warmly greeted by the Villa Kinaree staff on arrival and everything we needed was taken care of and with a big smile. The facilities are all outstanding and very well kept and maintained. We would highly recommend Villa Kinaree as an ideal villa, near to all the great shops and restaurants in Seminyak. We hope to be back again soon. "

04 October 2017 – 11 October 2017

Mark, Kris & Jacob Maddren, New Zealand

"Our stay at villa Kinaree has been outstanding. The villa, layout location close to Seminyak. Restaurants, shops, beach & bars is excellent. The villa is very peaceful & well designed with the pool & lounging areas in sun & shade which was much needed. The staff were so friendly & helpful & they make a great Mojito ! We would highly recommend staying at this villa & we hope to be back very soon "

04 October 2017 – 11 October 2017

Susan & Jonathan Maddren, New Zealand

"A fabulous villa. Excellent friendly staff. Nothing was a problem. We loved the quiet private location. Close enough to the beach. Walking distance to restaurants and cafes and shopping and the seminyak square and flee market. We will be back! "

04 October 2017 – 11 October 2017

Susan Maddren, Australia

" The villa is delightful and we have thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff have been attentive however managed to remain unobtrusive. We have found the location to be perfect as it offer easy access to the beach and the restaurants and shops. "

30 September 2017 – 07 October 2017

Christine Cook, Australia

"This place is awesome. Our stay here was very amazing. The staff is very friendly & cooperative & really work hard to make your stay more pleasant. The cleanliness & hospitality in great here. Thank you everyone. Rathi "

26 September 2017 – 30 September 2017

Pawan Rathi, India

" Thank you for the fantastic service and beautiful accommodation. All 12 of us have enjoyed looking around the villa and exploring Seminyak. We will recommend the villa to all friends and family visiting Bali. Many thanks "

25 September 2017 – 30 September 2017

Lyn Heseltine, New Zealand

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • Selamat Hari Raya Galungan dan Kuningan to our Balinese friends .. https://t.co/HI67krPU9k https://t.co/rmtU2bZvpf
  • We have a date! https://t.co/QMriM8iAAf https://t.co/xvIrFicCbC

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits