Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"Ideal place for a group. Six self-contained bedrooms, withy king size beds and ensuite. Every bedroom has a safe and air con. Ensuites have an open but private feel with no windows, down side being the ensuite is not air con. What makes it is the common area, generous space that includes private pool, bar, pool table, tv, wifi, and kitchen. The garden is well maintained. The staff are excellent. Breakfast made to order complete with cappuccinos. Beds are made every day and turned down at night. Leave the grocery and alcohol shopping to them for a small fee (20%). Need transport? They will organize. Nothing is an issue. At the end of the driveway is a small café that more than covers your evening meals, after a long day of exploring. 10/15 minutes’ walk to the beach or markets for shopping. Would definitely stay again, the villa represents great value for your dollars. Eddie Fulmer, Belmont NSW – Australia   "

03 March 2018 – 10 March 2018

Leanne Hampo, Australia

"We had an excellent stay at the villa – extremely relaxing house close to the centers stage and super helpful staff. "

14 February 2018 – 18 February 2018

Ren & Anais Besnard, France

"Most excellent stay. Very relaxing & comfortable. The staff were fantastic, very helpful, & made us most welcome "

17 January 2018 – 22 January 2018

Judy Robinson, New Zealand

"Thank you all so much for looking after us so well. We have had a lovely relaxing time, thanks to your attentiveness and kindness. We will highly recommend you to our friends! Thank you, Geoff, Kirsty, Michael, Grace, Jess, Matt, Eva, Rob, Nick "

14 January 2018 – 24 January 2018

Geoff Bradley, Australia

"Very excellent! Fantastic for all groups – families & singles. Thank you. Daniel "

09 January 2018 – 14 January 2018

Daniel Marsh, Australia

"Villa Kinaree is a fantastic villa to stay at when in Seminyak. “home away from home” . The staff were great and super helper, in organizing activities and meal. We strongly recommend this to anyone especially with a large family. From the Dalglish Family.   "

03 January 2018 – 13 January 2018

Sally Dalglish, Australia

"Everything is good. All staff is nice. We are happy to stay here. We will come back again.   "

30 December 2017 – 03 January 2018

Billy Tran, Canada

"Amazing / beautiful villa. Staff was very helpful, friendly, and attentive. Food prepared by chef was delicious a true Balinese treat "

06 December 2017 – 10 December 2017

Joshua Gordon, Australia

"Thank you. You made our stay very comfortable. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Thank you for arranging the BBQ dinner for our daughter’s 21st and our son’s 18th birthday dinners. The food was excellent and both cakes were delicious. We all enjoyed our stay at Villa Kinaree Estate Seminyak "

13 November 2017 – 16 November 2017

Sarah Rumble, Australia

"The trip was amazing, first stay at Villa Kinara, 6 adults 5 children. We cannot stay enough for the staff. They were wonderful, nothing was a burden. Very well-mannered they could not do enough to please us. We highly recommended staying here!! Exceptional!!   "

04 November 2017 – 12 November 2017

Mary Kaloudis, Australia

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • Selamat Hari Raya Galungan dan Kuningan to our Balinese friends .. https://t.co/HI67krPU9k https://t.co/rmtU2bZvpf
  • We have a date! https://t.co/QMriM8iAAf https://t.co/xvIrFicCbC

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits