Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"It’s been an amazing experience to stay in the villa. From the stunning designer interior to the attentive, service from the staff everything has been simply wonderful and the most delightful way of easing into my 40s!   "

14 September 2018 – 18 September 2018

Yansen Kurniawan, Australia

"Fantastic experience with amazing facilities, wonderful staff very attentive. Great location. Look forward to coming back soon.     "

12 September 2018 – 18 September 2018

Michelle Papazoglou, United Kingdom

"Thank you very much! Our villa stay was fantastic. The staff were very accommodating, the rooms large and spacious. We will definitely stay at Villa Kinara once again. "

26 August 2018 – 03 September 2018

Adam Dalby / Sam Sneddon, Australia

"Extremely welcoming, helpful, pleasant staff. Clean facility, very central. Restful, relaxing villa. Breakfast and service outstanding. Staff always willing to help with where to go for our excursions. Very helpful when I had a fall, they called an excellent medical service. We have all had a wonderful stay at your resort. Thank yu so much. Lynn-Marie + 17 others "

15 August 2018 – 20 August 2018

Alana Daley, New Zealand

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Villa Kinaree! Many thanks to the Kinaree Estate team for their meticulous care& fabulous hospitality! "

09 August 2018 – 12 August 2018

Hsin Chih Cheng , Singapore

"Many thank for a wonderful stay. The staff were all professional, helpful, and polite. No request or problem was too big. The team helped arranged day trips to Ubud and transport around Seminyak. They were calm and responsive during the Lombok earthquake that was felt at the villa. Thank you. There were nine adults and six small children and everyone was treated with respect and a high level of service. The team quickly arranged a pool fence and baby cot, plus meals for the kids. The food was very good – perhaps the only suggestion would be to have a kitchen stocked with more food to be able to do basic lunch, without ordering ahead or doing takeaway. Otherwise the stay was perfect. Thank you to all the team!!! "

01 August 2018 – 09 August 2018

Nicky Heise, New Zealand

"Thank you to all the kind talk here at Villa Kinaree Estate. Your kind natured service and attention to our every need was a great way for our family to enjoy our holiday. Sadly our holiday has come to an end, but be sure we will visit Bali again and hopefully stay here. Thank you, Nield family "

26 July 2018 – 03 August 2018

Nield Family, Australia

"Villa Kinaree was an amazing experience! We were so well looked after and the villa was very comfortable and relaxing. The food was very good and service was excellent – prepared really well and nothing was an inconvenient. I would definitely stay here again and will recommend to many of my friends. "

20 July 2018 – 24 July 2018

Shane Johnson & Matthew Farmer, Australia

"Villa Kinaree is one of the best villas in Bali. Amazing facility with generous bedrooms, lovely shared spaces and a great pool to relax. The staff were very helpful and made it a real holiday !! I would recommend this place to anyone. "

20 July 2018 – 24 July 2018

Shane Johnson, Australia

"Thank you so much for making us feel welcome and at home from the very first minute. At first, we were a bit reluctant to “ring the bell” but once we were used to doing that we really enjoyed all the services and personal attention from the staff. The home cooked meals, the help with organizing trips (diving, golf, horseback riding, and of course … Bali United FC!) were highly appreciated. We’ve spent a holiday of a lifetime at Villa Kinara. Memories were made that will last. You/ the staff have helped us create those memories. Thank you! "

14 July 2018 – 26 July 2018

Wia Blaauw & Douwe Zijp, Netherlands

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6285 101 791 633
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits