Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"Fabulous stay with group celebrating a special birthday Cannot speak highly enough of this villa its staff and their attention to us all to make such a fantastic stay. This is my second time to Kinaree Residences in Seminyak. Special thanks to Wayan who goes above and beyond in his care of clients. "

02 February 2020 – 09 February 2020

Deborah Barley, Australia

"Amazing holiday to my family! My home in Bali! I will be back… "

23 January 2020 – 30 January 2020

Jessey Meng, Hong Kong

"Thank you for a wonderful stay. So peaceful, tranquil, relaxing, beautiful, clean and great location. Staff helpful, friendly and willing to go above and beyond to cater to our needs. Nothing was too much to ask. Villa looks exactly like the photo’s you see on their website. Very spacious. "

21 January 2020 – 27 January 2020

Kylie Whittleton, Australia

"Villa Kinaree A beautiful villa, very spacious and clean, wonderful staff. All rooms huge. Photo's on their page is exactly what you get. Well maintained. Very high standard with beautiful grounds. Great, central location not too far from anything "

21 January 2020 – 27 January 2020

Kylie Whittleton, Australia

"Our stay at Villa KInara for 8 nights with a group of 11, surpassed all our expectations. The villa staff are friendly and were happy to assist in any way they could.  It  has incredibly spacious bedrooms and very well equipped living spaces and we couldn't fault the cleanliness of the entire place. It's situated in close proximity to all the great restaurants Bali has to offer and walking distance to a great little Coffee place, where we would often go for our morning coffee. Thank you all for making our stay in Bali so memorable. "

15 January 2020 – 23 January 2020

Domenica Munari, Australia

"A fabulous week in a gorgeous and welcoming villa. Thanks to the staff who looked after us, served us the best breakfasts and made us feel special. Renae "

13 January 2020 – 19 January 2020

Renae Meyer, Australia

"Thank you for making our stay here so wonderful. The place is absolutely amazing and the staff really made our stay special!! Thank you. "

10 January 2020 – 15 January 2020

Ali Amadi, Australia

"50th Birthday Celebration 10 of us recently spent 5 days at Villa Kinara and I have to say that our stay was exceptional. The villa is beautifully laid out and very well kept...the spacious living area was perfect for a large group and the lush gardens surrounding both buildings was stunning. The pool is the central focus of the property and the best way to spend time enjoying the entire villa and relaxing with friends and family. What really made the whole stay so very memorable was the staff. The team of ladies and gents who were on hand to help us with anything we needed, from breakfast every morning to organising cars for us. Always discreet so that you truly felt you were in a private villa but always there is you needed anything. Thank you all so much for making this special occasion truly wonderful. Ali "

10 January 2020 – 15 January 2020

Ali Amadi, Australia

"Thank you for a wonderful stay. Villa Kinaree is a perfect place to stay in Bali, especially for families and large group. Comfortable, spacious. The rooms are prefect. The staff attended to all our needs. Very friendly and helpful. The villa is beautiful. Located close to restaurants and shops. Will definitely recommended villa Kinaree to friends and family. Thank you, Pankhurst. Thanks you for such wonderful hospitality during our stay at Villa Kinaree. We loved it!! The villa is beautiful, the rooms spacious and comfortable and the location perfect. The staff treated us so well and looked after every need during our stay. We will be back!! Thank you for everything. Julie, Bella,Katie, Laura& Millie McDonald "

05 January 2020 – 08 January 2020

Greg Pankhurst, Australia

"Beautiful villa and wonderful staff. will definitely aim to return. Thankyou!!! "

28 December 2019 – 02 January 2020

Kevin PItstock , Australia

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6285 101 791 633
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits