Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"Villa Kinaree is a fantastic villa to stay at when in Seminyak. “home away from home” . The staff were great and super helper, in organizing activities and meal. We strongly recommend this to anyone especially with a large family. From the Dalglish Family.   "

03 January 2018 – 13 January 2018

Sally Dalglish, Australia

"Everything is good. All staff is nice. We are happy to stay here. We will come back again.   "

30 December 2017 – 03 January 2018

Billy Tran, Canada

"Amazing / beautiful villa. Staff was very helpful, friendly, and attentive. Food prepared by chef was delicious a true Balinese treat "

06 December 2017 – 10 December 2017

Joshua Gordon, Australia

"Thank you. You made our stay very comfortable. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Thank you for arranging the BBQ dinner for our daughter’s 21st and our son’s 18th birthday dinners. The food was excellent and both cakes were delicious. We all enjoyed our stay at Villa Kinaree Estate Seminyak "

13 November 2017 – 16 November 2017

Sarah Rumble, Australia

"The trip was amazing, first stay at Villa Kinara, 6 adults 5 children. We cannot stay enough for the staff. They were wonderful, nothing was a burden. Very well-mannered they could not do enough to please us. We highly recommended staying here!! Exceptional!!   "

04 November 2017 – 12 November 2017

Mary Kaloudis, Australia

"The villa was absolutely perfect. A true paradise. Thank you to all the staff for caring for our family. The property is well maintained, the staff took care of everything. If it rained the place was promptly cleared. Thank you for wonderful meal which was prepared to celebrate the 40th birthday, the meal was very enjoyable. Thank you for a wonderful holiday. We will definitely be back! "

02 November 2017 – 07 November 2017

Tanya Muthukumaraswamy, Australia

"We have had the most amazing time here at Villa Kinaree Estate. The staff have been absolutely wonderful and have made this the best villa experience ever. We will definitely be back! Many thanks, Donna and the team.   "

24 October 2017 – 31 October 2017

Donna Bracken, Australia

" Dear Villa Kinaree / Kinara / Estate ! Thank you so much for our amazing day! The villas are3 a beautiful place to relax, unwind and enabled us to experience an incredible holiday in Bali! We will definitely be back to stay and will recommend your sanctuary as the perfect getaway to friends / family back at home in AUS! Thank you to all the helpful staff that made our holiday even more special! Steph & the girls – Melbourne, Australia "

19 October 2017 – 24 October 2017

Stephanie Dionyssiou, Australia

"We were a group of 23 people who rented Villa Kinaree + Kinara for a birthday celebration. We were all impressed with the villa setup and amenities. The staff were very friendly and accommodating and the made our stay a comfortable and fuss-free one. We had a wonderful time here and will recommend Villa Kinaree to our friends, and hopefully come again soon!  To the staff, a million thanks!! "

13 October 2017 – 15 October 2017

Millard Gaelle, France

" We were warmly greeted by the Villa Kinaree staff on arrival and everything we needed was taken care of and with a big smile. The facilities are all outstanding and very well kept and maintained. We would highly recommend Villa Kinaree as an ideal villa, near to all the great shops and restaurants in Seminyak. We hope to be back again soon. "

04 October 2017 – 11 October 2017

Mark, Kris & Jacob Maddren, New Zealand

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor Fun co… https://t.co/ch7odOZLMg
  • Hope your birthday was as incredibly special as you are. And even though this wish comes a little late, it’s timele… https://t.co/ovFohzRseA

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits