Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"Our stay here has been amazing! Cannot thank the staff enough for all the work they have done to make our stay fantastic. The villas are a piece of paradise that has given us such unforgettable memories. Thank you! "

01 September 2017 – 11 September 2017

Chris Wilde, Australia

" So we have just checked in to our amazing villa (pictures did not do it justice) and the kids are already in the pool while we enjoy a few bevvies. Let the festive s begin! "

01 September 2017 – 11 September 2017

Jo Hawkins, Australia

"Loveliest staff!! So kind and friendly and always helpful. From Iyia. Such an amazing villa with awesome staff. Would definitely come back. Sherilyn XX "

25 August 2017 – 27 August 2017

Iyia Liu, New Zealand

"Thank you to Shanty and the staff of Villa Kinara. Our family had a wonderful short stay at the villa. Everything was so clean. The service was excellent. The villa is very relaxing and private and easy access to everything in Seminyak. A special thank you for looking after my girls when they were sick. We will definitely love to stay here at the villa. The next time we come to Bali. Tracie & Wayne Yanko "

20 August 2017 – 24 August 2017

Tracie & Wayne Yanko, Australia

"Truly amazing Villa Kinara, as soon as we walked in we were blown away by the stunning layout of the villa. Beautiful staff and service, we have all had a truly wonderful experience here to celebrate David’s 50th birthday. We will highly recommend Villa Kinara to our family and friends. Thank you for a very memorable holiday.  "

15 August 2017 – 20 August 2017

Helen & David Stewart, Australia

"We would highly recommend this villa. Very friendly & helpful staff who were there when we needed them and give us privacy as well. Beautifully cleaned rooms and gorgeous property. Nice work by all. "

15 August 2017 – 20 August 2017

Dave & Helen, Australia

"Thank you for your kindness welcome. We are very happy during staying here. Food, facility, and staff, etc…  everything was great. I really want come again, and so sad that u have to go back my country. Really thank you Maya and all staff of this villa with my wonderful memory. "

11 August 2017 – 14 August 2017

Sooryeon Hong, Korea, Republic of

"We had the most amazing time here! The staff were fantastic and the villa was beautiful. We will highly recommend it to friends and family. "

04 August 2017 – 10 August 2017

Kristen England, Australia

" Had a 60th Birthday there in August 2017 ...including seasons travelers from all over the globe and the consensus was that its just @#%&*#@ WOW !!! We have always been loath to dive in to the Villa experience as u cant get away if you hate someone :-) but this is no ordinary villa ..its your personal hotel , its huge and you never feel trapped with anyone. No pictures do it justice so I am not posting any, the gardens and the Balinese ambiance is perfect and every room is better than hotel quality... I could go on and on and in fact I will ... The staff a re super helpful , even made us cocktails, supplied baby sitters , drove the ill to the Dr , booked restaurants and taxis and kept us well fed and lubricated for 7 days . And if I told you how much we consumed and how little it actually cost per person you'd be like GET...OUT!!! book it NOW ! Get 20 people together and you will not be disappointed ..TBH if anyone doesn't like it , check their pulse . Enjoy Clint     "

04 August 2017 – 10 August 2017

Clint Twomey, Australia

"Thank you and all the staff at Villa Kinara for letting us enjoy an incredible stay at Bali. The location is quite and the kids enjoyed the pool very much. It would be better if the villa could provide easy transportation to the main street since the road is narrow and the distance a lit bit far. But overall, it’s one of the best villa we stayed in. thank you all again. Tseng Family "

30 July 2017 – 02 August 2017

David Fang, China

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/VYjaxmNsNz
  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/84Yo4hy1gb

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits