Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

" The villa is delightful and we have thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff have been attentive however managed to remain unobtrusive. We have found the location to be perfect as it offer easy access to the beach and the restaurants and shops. "

30 September 2017 – 07 October 2017

Christine Cook, Australia

"This place is awesome. Our stay here was very amazing. The staff is very friendly & cooperative & really work hard to make your stay more pleasant. The cleanliness & hospitality in great here. Thank you everyone. Rathi "

26 September 2017 – 30 September 2017

Pawan Rathi, India

" Thank you for the fantastic service and beautiful accommodation. All 12 of us have enjoyed looking around the villa and exploring Seminyak. We will recommend the villa to all friends and family visiting Bali. Many thanks "

25 September 2017 – 30 September 2017

Lyn Heseltine, New Zealand

"Amazing Villa in the heart of it all!! Amazing spacious facilities....accommodating and friendly staff....delicious local and western food....all inclusive entertaining areas....close to Seminyak Square....what more could you want from a Bali holiday?! "

22 September 2017 – 25 September 2017

Alexander Davide Ciotti , Australia

"We enjoyed our stay at Kinaree Estate. The villa is beautiful. The home provided everything you need to relax and enjoy your stay in Seminyak. The rooms more clean, and the staff was outstanding and always available, and very helpful in providing anything we needed during our visit. I would recommend as a place to stay to others. Thank you "

18 September 2017 – 21 September 2017

Scott Hickey, United States

"Our stay here has been amazing! Cannot thank the staff enough for all the work they have done to make our stay fantastic. The villas are a piece of paradise that has given us such unforgettable memories. Thank you! "

01 September 2017 – 11 September 2017

Chris Wilde, Australia

" So we have just checked in to our amazing villa (pictures did not do it justice) and the kids are already in the pool while we enjoy a few bevvies. Let the festive s begin! "

01 September 2017 – 11 September 2017

Jo Hawkins, Australia

"Loveliest staff!! So kind and friendly and always helpful. From Iyia. Such an amazing villa with awesome staff. Would definitely come back. Sherilyn XX "

25 August 2017 – 27 August 2017

Iyia Liu, New Zealand

"Thank you to Shanty and the staff of Villa Kinara. Our family had a wonderful short stay at the villa. Everything was so clean. The service was excellent. The villa is very relaxing and private and easy access to everything in Seminyak. A special thank you for looking after my girls when they were sick. We will definitely love to stay here at the villa. The next time we come to Bali. Tracie & Wayne Yanko "

20 August 2017 – 24 August 2017

Tracie & Wayne Yanko, Australia

"Truly amazing Villa Kinara, as soon as we walked in we were blown away by the stunning layout of the villa. Beautiful staff and service, we have all had a truly wonderful experience here to celebrate David’s 50th birthday. We will highly recommend Villa Kinara to our family and friends. Thank you for a very memorable holiday.  "

15 August 2017 – 20 August 2017

Helen & David Stewart, Australia

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • More #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor Re… https://t.co/YcjJxJZZ0K
  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor Prakash… https://t.co/Crl7zvaAt5

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits