Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

" Dear Villa Kinaree / Kinara / Estate ! Thank you so much for our amazing day! The villas are3 a beautiful place to relax, unwind and enabled us to experience an incredible holiday in Bali! We will definitely be back to stay and will recommend your sanctuary as the perfect getaway to friends / family back at home in AUS! Thank you to all the helpful staff that made our holiday even more special! Steph & the girls – Melbourne, Australia "

19 October 2017 – 24 October 2017

Stephanie Dionyssiou, Australia

"We were a group of 23 people who rented Villa Kinaree + Kinara for a birthday celebration. We were all impressed with the villa setup and amenities. The staff were very friendly and accommodating and the made our stay a comfortable and fuss-free one. We had a wonderful time here and will recommend Villa Kinaree to our friends, and hopefully come again soon!  To the staff, a million thanks!! "

13 October 2017 – 15 October 2017

Millard Gaelle, France

" We were warmly greeted by the Villa Kinaree staff on arrival and everything we needed was taken care of and with a big smile. The facilities are all outstanding and very well kept and maintained. We would highly recommend Villa Kinaree as an ideal villa, near to all the great shops and restaurants in Seminyak. We hope to be back again soon. "

04 October 2017 – 11 October 2017

Mark, Kris & Jacob Maddren, New Zealand

"Our stay at villa Kinaree has been outstanding. The villa, layout location close to Seminyak. Restaurants, shops, beach & bars is excellent. The villa is very peaceful & well designed with the pool & lounging areas in sun & shade which was much needed. The staff were so friendly & helpful & they make a great Mojito ! We would highly recommend staying at this villa & we hope to be back very soon "

04 October 2017 – 11 October 2017

Susan & Jonathan Maddren, New Zealand

"A fabulous villa. Excellent friendly staff. Nothing was a problem. We loved the quiet private location. Close enough to the beach. Walking distance to restaurants and cafes and shopping and the seminyak square and flee market. We will be back! "

04 October 2017 – 11 October 2017

Susan Maddren, Australia

" The villa is delightful and we have thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff have been attentive however managed to remain unobtrusive. We have found the location to be perfect as it offer easy access to the beach and the restaurants and shops. "

30 September 2017 – 07 October 2017

Christine Cook, Australia

"This place is awesome. Our stay here was very amazing. The staff is very friendly & cooperative & really work hard to make your stay more pleasant. The cleanliness & hospitality in great here. Thank you everyone. Rathi "

26 September 2017 – 30 September 2017

Pawan Rathi, India

" Thank you for the fantastic service and beautiful accommodation. All 12 of us have enjoyed looking around the villa and exploring Seminyak. We will recommend the villa to all friends and family visiting Bali. Many thanks "

25 September 2017 – 30 September 2017

Lyn Heseltine, New Zealand

"Amazing Villa in the heart of it all!! Amazing spacious facilities....accommodating and friendly staff....delicious local and western food....all inclusive entertaining areas....close to Seminyak Square....what more could you want from a Bali holiday?! "

22 September 2017 – 25 September 2017

Alexander Davide Ciotti , Australia

"We enjoyed our stay at Kinaree Estate. The villa is beautiful. The home provided everything you need to relax and enjoy your stay in Seminyak. The rooms more clean, and the staff was outstanding and always available, and very helpful in providing anything we needed during our visit. I would recommend as a place to stay to others. Thank you "

18 September 2017 – 21 September 2017

Scott Hickey, United States

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/VYjaxmNsNz
  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/84Yo4hy1gb

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits