Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"We’ve just done a 5 day stint at Villa Kinara for a group of 12 for a 40th. To say we were blown away is an understatement. The Villa is very well appointed, well located, the staff were absolutely amazing, daily brekkie included. Would highly recommend this villa and hope to stay again soon. "

12 June 2018 – 17 June 2018

Kim Schirmer , Australia

"Just returned from a 5 night stay at The Villa, WOW what a beautiful place to stay and the staff were just amazing. Treated like a queen, loved every second of our stay x "

12 June 2018 – 17 June 2018

Lyle Alesha Carey , Australia

"We found Villa Kinara beyond excellent, plenty of room for all guests, service from staff was impeccable, perfectly situated between shopping, food, nightlife and beach. Wouldn’t hesitate to return in the future. "

12 June 2018 – 17 June 2018

Elizabeth Crisp, Australia

"Thank you for a wonderful time at Villa Kinara. We wouldn’t have imagined a more perfect place to stay in Bali. The staff were warm and friendly and made us feel at home. No request was too difficult. All 16 of us (especially the 7 young children) thank you for your hospitality. "

04 June 2018 – 12 June 2018

Shelley Medhurst, Australia

"<span style="\\&quot;color:rgb(74," 74,="" 74);="" font-family:arial,tahoma,bitstream="" vera="" sans,sans-serif;="" font-size:14px\\"="">The staff were welcoming and catered to our rowdy family of 9 adults and 7 children with ease. The villa was beautiful and all facilities maintained to a high standard. I’d recommend Villa Kinara to anyone visiting Bali. "

04 June 2018 – 12 June 2018

Shelley Medhurst, Australia

"Dear Sinta and Mayun,   Thank you so much for a wonderful stay at Villa Kinaree. We very much look forward to booking next year (early June2018).   Best wishes   Shane Thompson   "

30 May 2018 – 04 June 2018

Shane Thompson, Australia

"Dear Villa Kinara, Our stay has been very relaxing and enjoyable. The staff has been very hospitable and helpful. Overall, a 5 star stay. Thank you, The Alymanns "

24 May 2018 – 28 May 2018

Wan Jan Li, Malaysia

"We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Villa Kinaree Estate. The villa was beautiful & facilities clean & well-maintained. Staff were all friendly & incredibly helpful. Villa Kinaree provides the perfect setting to relax & enjoy your holiday whilst still being in close walking proximity to all of Seminyak’s best restaurants and shops. Thank you for a wonderful stay. "

18 May 2018 – 23 May 2018

Holly Pobjie, Australia

"Thank you so much for looking after us. We all had a great time. The facilities here are terrific and the pool is excellent. The staff did a great job looking after us all and organizing the things we wanted. We will recommend this villa to everyone as a great place to stay. Thank you  Regards, David Groenewege , Tasmania, Australia "

14 April 2018 – 21 April 2018

Montana Groenewege , Australia

"Thank you for all your smiles & friendly chats. We appreciates all your hard work. We have had a wonderful time! Lots of love Jamieson, Westgarth & Smith families. "

05 April 2018 – 13 April 2018

Janine & Lauren Jamieson, Australia

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/bMOwyCuw0i
  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/kmzdeVosbU

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits