Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"We had an excellent stay at the villa – extremely relaxing house close to the centers stage and super helpful staff. "

14 February 2018 – 18 February 2018

Ren & Anais Besnard, France

"Most excellent stay. Very relaxing & comfortable. The staff were fantastic, very helpful, & made us most welcome "

17 January 2018 – 22 January 2018

Judy Robinson, New Zealand

"Thank you all so much for looking after us so well. We have had a lovely relaxing time, thanks to your attentiveness and kindness. We will highly recommend you to our friends! Thank you, Geoff, Kirsty, Michael, Grace, Jess, Matt, Eva, Rob, Nick "

14 January 2018 – 24 January 2018

Geoff Bradley, Australia

"Very excellent! Fantastic for all groups – families & singles. Thank you. Daniel "

09 January 2018 – 14 January 2018

Daniel Marsh, Australia

"Villa Kinaree is a fantastic villa to stay at when in Seminyak. “home away from home” . The staff were great and super helper, in organizing activities and meal. We strongly recommend this to anyone especially with a large family. From the Dalglish Family.   "

03 January 2018 – 13 January 2018

Sally Dalglish, Australia

"Everything is good. All staff is nice. We are happy to stay here. We will come back again.   "

30 December 2017 – 03 January 2018

Billy Tran, Canada

"Amazing / beautiful villa. Staff was very helpful, friendly, and attentive. Food prepared by chef was delicious a true Balinese treat "

06 December 2017 – 10 December 2017

Joshua Gordon, Australia

"Thank you. You made our stay very comfortable. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Thank you for arranging the BBQ dinner for our daughter’s 21st and our son’s 18th birthday dinners. The food was excellent and both cakes were delicious. We all enjoyed our stay at Villa Kinaree Estate Seminyak "

13 November 2017 – 16 November 2017

Sarah Rumble, Australia

"The trip was amazing, first stay at Villa Kinara, 6 adults 5 children. We cannot stay enough for the staff. They were wonderful, nothing was a burden. Very well-mannered they could not do enough to please us. We highly recommended staying here!! Exceptional!!   "

04 November 2017 – 12 November 2017

Mary Kaloudis, Australia

"The villa was absolutely perfect. A true paradise. Thank you to all the staff for caring for our family. The property is well maintained, the staff took care of everything. If it rained the place was promptly cleared. Thank you for wonderful meal which was prepared to celebrate the 40th birthday, the meal was very enjoyable. Thank you for a wonderful holiday. We will definitely be back! "

02 November 2017 – 07 November 2017

Tanya Muthukumaraswamy, Australia

Getting social

Connect with us on social media


Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/BXycuLZanK
  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor https://t.co/VYjaxmNsNz

Call our Customer Services


Send us Mail


Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits