Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"Villa Kinaree was an amazing experience! We were so well looked after and the villa was very comfortable and relaxing. The food was very good and service was excellent – prepared really well and nothing was an inconvenient. I would definitely stay here again and will recommend to many of my friends. "

20 July 2018 – 24 July 2018

Shane Johnson & Matthew Farmer, Australia

"Villa Kinaree is one of the best villas in Bali. Amazing facility with generous bedrooms, lovely shared spaces and a great pool to relax. The staff were very helpful and made it a real holiday !! I would recommend this place to anyone. "

20 July 2018 – 24 July 2018

Shane Johnson, Australia

"Thank you so much for making us feel welcome and at home from the very first minute. At first, we were a bit reluctant to “ring the bell” but once we were used to doing that we really enjoyed all the services and personal attention from the staff. The home cooked meals, the help with organizing trips (diving, golf, horseback riding, and of course … Bali United FC!) were highly appreciated. We’ve spent a holiday of a lifetime at Villa Kinara. Memories were made that will last. You/ the staff have helped us create those memories. Thank you! "

14 July 2018 – 26 July 2018

Wia Blaauw & Douwe Zijp, Netherlands

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Villa Kinaree. The staff were lovely and nothing was ever too much for them. The accommodation is just like the pictures we saw on the internet. The property comfortably accommodated 2 families (7 people in total) with lots of space. The billiard table was a hit, especially with the kids! We would definitely recommend Villa Kinaree to our friends & family and look forward to perhaps coming back again soon! "

12 July 2018 – 19 July 2018

Joanne Lenzo & Sandra Glynn, Australia

"Loved every part of our villa experience. Mark "

08 July 2018 – 14 July 2018

Nicky Vassallo, Australia

"A divine villa, great location, cannot fault this beautiful villa or the wonderful staff. Can’t recommend Villa Kinara enough – we will be back. Thanks "

12 June 2018 – 17 June 2018

Elizabeth Crisp, Australia

"We’ve just done a 5 day stint at Villa Kinara for a group of 12 for a 40th. To say we were blown away is an understatement. The Villa is very well appointed, well located, the staff were absolutely amazing, daily brekkie included. Would highly recommend this villa and hope to stay again soon. "

12 June 2018 – 17 June 2018

Kim Schirmer , Australia

"Just returned from a 5 night stay at The Villa, WOW what a beautiful place to stay and the staff were just amazing. Treated like a queen, loved every second of our stay x "

12 June 2018 – 17 June 2018

Lyle Alesha Carey , Australia

"We found Villa Kinara beyond excellent, plenty of room for all guests, service from staff was impeccable, perfectly situated between shopping, food, nightlife and beach. Wouldn’t hesitate to return in the future. "

12 June 2018 – 17 June 2018

Elizabeth Crisp, Australia

"Thank you for a wonderful time at Villa Kinara. We wouldn’t have imagined a more perfect place to stay in Bali. The staff were warm and friendly and made us feel at home. No request was too difficult. All 16 of us (especially the 7 young children) thank you for your hospitality. "

04 June 2018 – 12 June 2018

Shelley Medhurst, Australia

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor #Pictet… https://t.co/F9T3aNOz5d
  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor… https://t.co/ILJrNi1zDH

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits