Loading...

Guest Reviews

Reading comments and reviews of guests that have stayed in a Villa Kinaree Estate is a great way to start planning your trip to Bali. After their trip, each guest is asked to evaluate different aspects the accommodation and to leave a general comment to publish. If you're considering Seminyak, Bali for your next vacation, please take a few minutes to browse these reviews - you'll be glad you did.

Our Guest Review Enlarge to view original review

"Dear Villa Kinara, Our stay has been very relaxing and enjoyable. The staff has been very hospitable and helpful. Overall, a 5 star stay. Thank you, The Alymanns "

24 May 2018 – 28 May 2018

Wan Jan Li, Malaysia

"We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Villa Kinaree Estate. The villa was beautiful & facilities clean & well-maintained. Staff were all friendly & incredibly helpful. Villa Kinaree provides the perfect setting to relax & enjoy your holiday whilst still being in close walking proximity to all of Seminyak’s best restaurants and shops. Thank you for a wonderful stay. "

18 May 2018 – 23 May 2018

Holly Pobjie, Australia

"Thank you so much for looking after us. We all had a great time. The facilities here are terrific and the pool is excellent. The staff did a great job looking after us all and organizing the things we wanted. We will recommend this villa to everyone as a great place to stay. Thank you  Regards, David Groenewege , Tasmania, Australia "

14 April 2018 – 21 April 2018

Montana Groenewege , Australia

"Thank you for all your smiles & friendly chats. We appreciates all your hard work. We have had a wonderful time! Lots of love Jamieson, Westgarth & Smith families. "

05 April 2018 – 13 April 2018

Janine & Lauren Jamieson, Australia

"Our stay at Villa Kinaree was fantastic! The place was luxurious, the pool was awesome, the service fantastic. We loved our stay & would recommend it to others. Thank you. The villa was better than the pics on the internet. We love our stay and the staff were extremely helpful. Thanks for a wonderful holiday! "

04 April 2018 – 08 April 2018

Jayesh Kapitan, Australia

"Absolutely amazing! We have had the most amazing time. We have been so well looked after, we will come again in a heartbeat. We couldn’t ask for better service, a more gorgeous villa. It is with heavy hearts that we leave. Thank you so very much for having us. We love Villa Kinaree! "

30 March 2018 – 02 April 2018

Rebekah and James Blair, Australia

"We had an excellent stay at the villa. Wayan and his team looked after us very well and also met our requests with a smile. Would I come back? Sure – as also recommended this place to family and friends. "

25 March 2018 – 28 March 2018

Prakash Mehta, United States

"To whom it may concern, Phenomenal beautiful villa. Drunk is life. The service is fabulous. The villa is so nice and very big. It was a great time and we will definitely be back. Thank you so much. "

10 March 2018 – 12 March 2018

Tarun Dhawan, Thailand

"Ideal place for a group. Six self-contained bedrooms, withy king size beds and ensuite. Every bedroom has a safe and air con. Ensuites have an open but private feel with no windows, down side being the ensuite is not air con. What makes it is the common area, generous space that includes private pool, bar, pool table, tv, wifi, and kitchen. The garden is well maintained. The staff are excellent. Breakfast made to order complete with cappuccinos. Beds are made every day and turned down at night. Leave the grocery and alcohol shopping to them for a small fee (20%). Need transport? They will organize. Nothing is an issue. At the end of the driveway is a small café that more than covers your evening meals, after a long day of exploring. 10/15 minutes’ walk to the beach or markets for shopping. Would definitely stay again, the villa represents great value for your dollars. Eddie Fulmer, Belmont NSW – Australia   "

03 March 2018 – 10 March 2018

Leanne Hampo, Australia

"We had an excellent stay at the villa – extremely relaxing house close to the centers stage and super helpful staff. "

14 February 2018 – 18 February 2018

Ren & Anais Besnard, France

Getting social

Connect with us on social media

Contact

Jl. Sari Dewi Gang Kresna
Oberoi Seminyak 80361
Bali – Indonesia
Phone : +6282 897 016 071
Skype : kinaree.kinara

Latest Tweets

  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor Wan Jan… https://t.co/fYdVDdjIt3
  • #VillaKinara #VillaKinaree #VillaKinareeEstate #Seminyak #Bali #Luxury #Family #Beach #Friends #TripAdvisor Holly P… https://t.co/YadTVkgD1L

Call our Customer Services

+6285101791633

Send us Mail

villakinaree@gmail.com

Sign up to our newsletter to get all updates and enjoy exclusive benefits